CLD TEAM


Locks-Extensions-Cancellations-Corrections

Arthur Zinser
Correspondent Product and Pricing Specialist
Direct: 713-599-2893
cornerstonecld@houseloan.com

Account Manager

Mariana Breech
Direct: 918.900.6018
Mbreech@houseloan.com

Account Manager

Jeff Mayes
Direct: 918.900.6015
Jmayes@houseloan.com

Operations Manager

Jason Kershaw
Direct: 505-814-7780
Cell: 505-459-1691
jkershaw@houseloan.com


Conforming Underwriters

Paula Christopher
Direct: 505-814-7789
pchristopher@houseloan.com

Patricia Hawkins
Direct: 505.814.7781
phawkins@houseloan.com

Holly Mickelson
Direct:
505-814-1882
HMickelson@houseloan.com

Jumbo Underwriters

For Jumbo Scenario/Questions ONLY
jumbounderwritingCLD@houseloan.com


Reviewers

Maureen Kelly
Direct: 505.814.7786
kelly@houseloan.com

Barbara Evans
Direct: 505.814.7787
bevans@houseloan.com

Jane Geisler
Direct: 505.814.7785
jgeisler@houseloan.com

Carolyn Chavez
Direct: 505.814.7788
cchavez@houseloan.com

CLD Albuquerque:
CLDABQ@houseloan.com